Zach Reckman
Account Representative, Indiana/Central Illinois​
zreckman@nextcasesurgical.com

Jeb Forsee
Account Representative, Indiana/Central Illinois
jforsee@nextcasesurgical.com


Jim Jodoin
Account Representative, Southern Chicago / Western Illinois
jjodoin@nextcasesurgical.com


Brian Koester

Account Representative, Wisconsin

Bkoester@nextcasesurgical.com


Peter Poulos

Sales Associate

ppoulos@nextcasesurgical.com

Next Case Surgical, Inc.

72 South La Grange Road, Suite #9
La Grange, Illinois 60525
Phone: (312) 520-7600
Fax: (815) 526-7334
Email: info@nextcasesurgical.com
Phone: (312) 520-7600
Fax: (815) 526-7334

Meet Our Team

Jack DaDan
President
jdadan@nextcasesurgical.com


Kelly Kramer
Sales Manager/Account Representative Chicago and surrounding suburbs
kkramer@nextcasesurgical.com

Call us Today: 
(312) 520-7600

Send Us A Message

Contact Next Case Surgical, Inc.

Please feel free to contact a member of our staff directly with any questions, comments, or scheduling inquiries which you may have. Our professional office staff strives to respond to all messages and inquiries as swiftly as possible and thanks you in advance for your time, patience, and interest in Next Case Surgical, Inc.